| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Buried in cloud files? We can help with Spring cleaning!

    Whether you use Dropbox, Drive, G-Suite, OneDrive, Gmail, Slack, Notion, or all of the above, Dokkio will organize your files for you. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free today.

  • Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) was #2 on Product Hunt! Check out what people are saying by clicking here.

View
 

Library Directors

Page history last edited by Natalie Beach 11 years, 6 months ago

 

 

Oregon Community College Library Association       

 

 

Library Directors

 

Blue Mountain Community College Library

Shannon Van Kirk

Library Director

PO Box 100

Pendleton OR 97801-1000

Telephone: (541) 278-5916

Fax: (541) 276-6119

Email: svankirk@bluecc.edu

 

Central Oregon Community College Library

David Bilyeu

Director of Library/Media Services

2600 NW College Way

Bend OR 97701-5998

Telephone: (541) 383-7563

Fax: (541) 383-7507

Email: dbilyeu@cocc.edu

 

Chemeketa Community College Library

Natalie Beach

Director, Library and Tutoring Services

street address: 4000 Lancaster Dr NE, Salem OR 97305

mailing address: PO Box 14007, Salem OR 97309-7070

Telephone: (503) 399-5105

Fax: (503) 399-5214

Email: natalie.beach@chemeketa.edu

 

Clackamas Community College Library

Terry Mackey

Library Chair

19600 S. Molalla Ave

Oregon City OR 97045-9049

Telephone: (503) 657-6958 ext. 3315

Email: terrym@clackamas.edu

 

Clatsop Community College Library

Candice Watkins

Reference & Instruction Librarian

1680 Lexington Ave.

Astoria, OR 97103-3698

Telephone: (503) 338-2460

Fax: (503) 325-5738

Email:  cwatkins@clatsopcc.edu

 

Columbia Gorge Community College Library

Rosemary Ross

Director of Library Services

400 East Scenic Drive

The Dalles OR 97058

Telephone: (541) 506-6080

Fax: (541) 506-6082

Email: rross@cgcc.cc.or.us

 

Klamath Community College Library

Jacquelyn Ray 

Learning Resources Center Manager

7390 South 6th Ave

Klamath Falls OR 97603

Telephone: (541) 880-2258

Fax: (541) 885-7758 (please call prior to faxing)

Email: ray@klamathcc.edu

 

Lane Community College Library

Marika Pineda

Library Director, Interim

4000 E 30th Ave

Eugene OR 97405-0640

Telephone: (541) 463-5824

Fax: (541) 463-4150

Email: pinedam@lanecc.edu

 

Linn-Benton Community College Library

Richenda Hawkins

Library Department Chair

6500 SW Pacific Blvd

Albany OR 97321-3779

Telephone: (541) 917-4645

Fax: (541) 917-4692

Email: richenda.hawkins@linnbenton.edu

 

Mt Hood Community College Library

Jeff Ring

Director, Library Services

26000 SE Stark St

Gresham OR 97030-3300

Telephone: (503)491-7286

Fax: (503) 491-7389

Email: jeff.ring@mhcc.edu 

 

Oregon Coast Community College Library

Kathleen Searles

Director, Library and Media Services

400 SE College Way

Newport OR 97366

Telephone: (541) 867-8528

Fax: (541) 265-3820

Email: ksearles@occc.cc.or.us

 

Portland Community College Library

Donna L. Reed

Director of Library Services

Portland Community College Libraries

P.O. Box 19000

SY LIB 202

Portland OR 97280-0990

Telephone: (503) 977-4497

Fax: (503) 977-8398

Email: donna.reed@pcc.edu

 

Rogue Community College Library

Tom Miller 

Library Department Head

3345 Redwood Highway

Grants Pass OR 97527

Telephone: (541) 245-7899

Fax: (541) 471-3588

Email: tmiller@roguecc.edu

 

Southwestern Oregon Community College Library

Sharon Smith

Director of Library Services

1988 Newmark

Coos Bay OR 97420-2971

Telephone: (541) 888-7431

Fax: (541) 888-7605

Email: ssmith@socc.edu

 

Tillamook Bay Community College

Thomas Harmon

Reference Librarian

4301 Third St.

Tillamook OR 97141

Telephone: (503) 842-8222, Ext. 1710

Fax: (503) 842-8334

Email: harmon@tillamookbay.cc

 

Treasure Valley Community College Library

Christina Macklin

Library Manager

650 College Blvd.

Ontario OR 97914-3498

Tel (541) 881-882 ext. 336

Fax: (541) 881-2724

Email: cmacklin@tvcc.cc 

 

Umpqua Community College Library

David Hutchison

Library Director

PO Box 967

Roseburg OR 97470-0226

Telephone: (541) 440-4638

Fax: (541) 440-4637

Email: david.hutchison@umpqua.edu

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.